RG Veda Omnibus Vol. 3

RG Veda Omnibus
Vol. 3
(4 ratings)


RG Veda, pronounced Rig Veda, is based on the classic Indian saga of the same name. The Six Stars have at last reached Zenmi Castle to confront the evil god-king, Taishakuten. As the tyrant prepares to kill them, Kujaku reveals the sign given to those who commit the most heinous of sins. Yet greater evil still is held back only by the seal on Ashura, without which the god of destruction will emerge, unstoppable...and if Yasha cannot change his destiny, he must face it--in the conclusion to the epic tale!

About Book

Page Count
579 Pages
Print Release Date
August 28 2018
Digital Release Date
August 28 2018
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse