Rachel Rising Vol. 1: Shadow of Death

Rachel Rising
Vol. 1: Shadow of Death
(358 ratings)


Collects issues #1-6 of RACHEL RISING!
Rachel Beck wakes in a shallow grave and claws her way free as a mysterious woman watches from a bluff. With no memory of the night before, Rachel enlists the help of Aunt Johnny, the town mortician, to find her killer. But when repeated attacks send her to the morgue, Rachel's ability to wake from death again and again prove to be a blessing and a curse, and the eerie town of Manson will never be the same!

About Book

Page Count
148 Pages
Print Release Date
March 28 2012
Digital Release Date
April 4 2012
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by