Rest #0

Rest
Issue #0
3.5
(111 ratings)

Summary

Milo Ventimiglia (Heroes) and Russ Cundiff (Mall World) join forces to bring you REST, a pulse-pounding sci-fi thriller in the tradition of The Bourne Identity and The X-Files! REST tells the tale of John Barret, a white-collar New Yorker whose life changes when he becomes addicted to a drug that prevents him from falling asleep!

About Book

Page Count
11 Pages
Print Release Date
August 6 2008
Digital Release Date
September 26 2012
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview