Ringside #6

Ringside
Issue #6
4.2
(17 ratings)

Summary

"WORK," Part One. Danny Knossos has made a deal with the devil to save the life of his beloved, but as his new arrangement crosses over with his past life in the ring, he's in for more than he ever bargained for. Perfect for fans of CRIMINAL, SOUTHERN BASTARDS, and THE WALKING DEAD!

About Book

Page Count
30 Pages
Print Release Date
August 10 2016
Digital Release Date
August 10 2016
Age Rating
17+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Published by:
Image
See More See Less

Genre


Preview