Scary Godmother Omnibus

Scary Godmother Omnibus

Scary Godmother Omnibus


Enjoy this definitive collection of the hit series that has been adapted into two animated specials and a stage show, full of strange happenings, kind monsters, and Halloween adventures sure to delight and spook young and old alike! Includes the fully painted kid's books Scary Godmother, The Revenge of Jimmy, The Mystery Date, and The Boo Flu, as well as every comic-book story in the Scary Godmother canon and a sketchbook section featuring early concept art.

About Book

Page Count
519 Pages
Print Release Date
June 9 2020
Digital Release Date
June 10 2020
Age Rating
9+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse