Seduction Of The Innocent

Seduction Of The Innocent

Seduction Of The Innocent
3.4
(5 ratings)

Summary

FBI Agent Thomas Jennings has just arrived in San Francisco, fresh-faced and ready to tackle crime in the big city... but he's not nearly prepared for what he's about to encounter. The city's crime lords are being systematically murdered, and those responsible are the stuff of his nightmares. In a desperate race to end the spree killings and rescue two targeted and helpless children, Jennings will be forced to question every belief he holds dear... and struggle to hold onto his humanity. Gritty, sometimes depraved crime fiction in the tradition of James Elroy, Jim Thompson, and EC-era crime and horror comics, Seduction of the Innocent reunites writer Ande Parks and artist Esteve Polls, the acclaimed creative team that brought you The Death of Zorro and The Lone Ranger.

About Book

Page Count
123 Pages
Print Release Date
August 17 2016
Digital Release Date
September 14 2016
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview