Sex Criminals #1

Sex Criminals
Issue #1
4.4
(2494 ratings)

Summary

This series is rated Adults Only
DISCLAIMER: graphic sexuality contenu sexuel explicite
A SEX COMEDY FOR COMICS: Suzie's a normal girl with an extraordinary ability: when she has sex, she stops time. One night she meets John... who has the same gift. And so they do what any other sex-having, time-stopping, couple would do: they rob banks. In the vein of THE 40-YEAR OLD VIRGIN and BRIDESMAIDS, Image Comics invites you to come along with MATT FRACTION (Hawkeye, SATELLITE SAM) and CHIP ZDARSKY (Prison Funnies, Monster Cops) for the series that puts the "comic" back in "comics" and the "sexy" back in "sex crimes."

About Book

Page Count
39 Pages
Digital Release Date
September 25 2013
Age Rating
17+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Published by:
Image
See More See Less

Genre


Preview