Shogun Knight Dyson V #1

Shogun Knight Dyson V #1

Shogun Knight Dyson V
Issue #1
4.8
(5 ratings)

Summary

With the corrupt Titan, Black Odin, on a rampage, it is up to Lieutenant Jonathan "Hightower" Harmon and his team to awaken the guardian robot, DYSON-V, to stop him. Full color, Super Robot action in the vein of Shogun Warriors, Mazinger Z, Giant Robo and Grendizer.

About Book

Page Count
22 Pages
Digital Release Date
August 3 2016
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview