Shuddertown #2

Shuddertown
Issue #2
3.8
(12 ratings)

Summary

Beaten and broken, troubled Homicide Detective Isaac Hernandez continues his investigation into a mysterious series of killings seemingly perpetrated by the dead. His search leads him to the worn-down velvet couches of Cherry's Gentleman's Club, and into the arms of a beautiful dancer with some questions of her own. TAG: From the creator of EXISTENCE 2.0 and FORGETLESS, a story of deceit, desire and revenge-- perfect for fans of THE WIRE, SE7EN, and MULHOLLAND DRIVE.

About Book

Page Count
24 Pages
Print Release Date
April 28 2010
Digital Release Date
December 8 2010
Age Rating
17+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview