Soldier of Fortune #1

Soldier of Fortune
Issue #1

Summary

When the bad guys don't play by the rules... the good guys need the equalizer. STEALTH: Big Guns. Big Attitude. Shoot first and ask questions later. In the tradition of GI Joe, Sgt. Fury and The Howling Commandos, and Sgt. Rock comes the new mercenaries for a new world. "Soldiers Of Fortune No. 1: One Of Our Nukes Is Missing," written by New York Times bestselling author Marc Shapiro and drawn by monster talent Steven Black, begins its kick ass odyssey in June through TidlaWave Comics. STEALTH'S credo: No rules are the rules.

About Book

Page Count
24 Pages
Print Release Date
January 31 2018
Digital Release Date
January 31 2018
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview