Soulfire Vol. 6: Future Shock

Vol. 6: Future Shock


Return to the world of magic with MICHAEL TURNER'S SOULFIRE in this great jumping-on point for new readers! Following the events of ASPEN UNIVERSE: REVELATIONS, the world of SOULFIRE has a new status quo, as magic and technology have intertwined as never before! Meanwhile, Soulfire's Grace, Malikai and friends now must also discover that things are not as they seem in the year 2211—including new—and old—dangers that seek to eliminate them! Please join longtime Soulfire writer J.T. Krul, artist Giuseppe Cafaro and colorist Wes Hartman, as they bring readers back to the wonder and everything you loved about SOULFIRE! Collecting together the entire sixth volume and including a complete cover gallery, this newest SOULFIRE Vol 6 TPB is not to be missed!

About Book

Page Count
190 Pages
Print Release Date
July 18 2018
Digital Release Date
July 25 2018
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by