Space Warped #2 (of 2)

Space Warped
Issue #2 (of 2)
4.3
(7 ratings)

Summary

Far away, in a land long ago...there was an orphaned farm kid with daddy issues trying to rescue an orphaned princess unaware of her daddy issues! In the tradition of Robot Chicken: Star Wars and Spaceballs, Space Warped continues, with a loving, affectionate parody of the greatest science fiction franchise of all time! The second of a two-issue mini-series, this is a fan-pleasing romp that is sure to deliver!

About Book

Page Count
25 Pages
Print Release Date
July 13 2011
Digital Release Date
October 19 2011
Age Rating
9+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview