Space Warped #3 (of 6)

Space Warped
Issue #3 (of 6)
3.7
(3 ratings)

Summary

Spaced Warped Strikes Back! Far away, in a land long ago, an unlikely band of travelers embarked on a hilarious journey through one of the greatest science fiction franchises of all time! In the tradition of Robot Chicken: Star Wars and Spaceballs, this loving, affectionate parody continues! The next chapter in this hilarious saga begins here, as the fan-pleasing romp that skewers one of the greatest adventure stories ever strikes back!

About Book

Page Count
25 Pages
Print Release Date
September 14 2011
Digital Release Date
October 26 2011
Age Rating
9+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview