Space Warped #4 (of 6)

Space Warped
Issue #4 (of 6)
4.4
(3 ratings)

Summary

The loving, affectionate parody that skewers one of the greatest science fiction franchises of all time continues! In the tradition of Robot Chicken: Star Wars and Spaceballs, join the unlikely band of travelers as they find themselves in quite a pickle in Lord Salvadore's grasp! Will they escape in time to stop the Dread Lord's plans?

About Book

Page Count
25 Pages
Print Release Date
October 19 2011
Digital Release Date
November 23 2011
Age Rating
9+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview