Spell on Wheels #4

Spell on Wheels
Issue #4
4.6
(37 ratings)

Summary

A rundown house in the woods is home to a legendary man that even the witches didn’t believe existed, and he might be able to help them find out who’s messing with their powers.

* For fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, and Lumberjanes!

About Book

Page Count
24 Pages
Print Release Date
January 25 2017
Digital Release Date
January 25 2017
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse

Credits

Genre


Preview