Tales From Wonderland: Alice

Tales From Wonderland
Vol. : Alice
(51 ratings)


Wonderland never lets go easily! Grimm Fairy Tales presents Tales from Wonderland: Alice, the first in a series of 3 one-shot prequels that will offer insight into the madness of the terrifying realm. Before Calie's nightmare journey, before Johnny's decent into madness, before the horror that tore a family apart, there was a child named Alice who entered a foreign world only to return forever changed. Her sanity would be taken, but her life would not be wasted. Witness the story of the girl who lost everything only to become an unlikely hero. Also features the final 8-page back-up story that will reveal the true origin and discovery of the world known only as Wonderland.

About Book

Page Count
30 Pages
Print Release Date
July 2 2008
Digital Release Date
December 21 2011
Age Rating
17+ Only
Sold by