Tank Girl All Stars Vol. 1

Tank Girl All Stars Vol. 1

Tank Girl All Stars
Vol. 1
(4 ratings)


An anthology of stories from creators old and new, celebrating the 30th anniversary of Tank Girl!

At last it can be told! In this 30th Anniversary anthology, we finally reveal the biggest secret in comic history - HOW TANK GIRL GOT HER TANK - the origin story to end all origin stories! This, and a whole bunch of other tales, will be written by series co-creator Alan Martin, with artwork by a host of Tank Girl stalwarts, newbies, and super-star guests, including co-creator Jamie Hewlett (Gorillaz), current artist Brett Parson, and friends from throughout Tank Girl's chequered 30 year lifetime.

Collects Tank Girl: All Stars #1-4

About Book

Page Count
116 Pages
Print Release Date
November 21 2018
Digital Release Date
January 30 2019
Age Rating
17+ Only
Sold by


Published by:
See More See Less