Teen Titans: Earth One Vol. 1

Teen Titans: Earth One
Vol. 1
4.2
(296 ratings)

Summary

A new original graphic novel in DC's popular "Earth One" series, TEEN TITANS: EARTH ONE follows in the tradition of SUPERMAN: EARTH ONE and BATMAN: EARTH ONE, both of which were #1 New York Times bestsellers.

The Teen Titans never felt like normal kids... but they had no idea how right they were. Their seemingly idyllic Oregon upbringing hides a secret -- one that will bring killers, shamans, and extraterrestrials down on their heads, and force them into an alliance that could shake the planet to its foundations!

Superstars Jeff Lemire (ANIMAL MAN, GREEN ARROW) and Terry Dodson (WONDER WOMAN) reinvent DC's youngest heroes, with an all-new mythos in an all-new world!

About Book

Page Count
138 Pages
Print Release Date
November 25 2014
Digital Release Date
November 25 2014
Age Rating
All Ages
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Published by:
DC
See More See Less

Genre


Preview