The Me You Love In The Dark #2 (of 5)

The Me You Love In The Dark
Issue #2 (of 5)
4.6
(87 ratings)

Summary

Artist Ro, hiding out in an old house, hoping for artistic lightning to strike, begins to feel even more strongly connected with the shadowy presence she’s been communicating with.

Writer SKOTTIE YOUNG (I HATE FAIRYLAND, Deadpool, Strange Academy) and artist JORGE CORONA (NO. 1 WITH A BULLET, Super Sons, Feathers) follow up their critically acclaimed series MIDDLEWEST with a brand-new haunting tale. Fans of STEPHEN KING and NEIL GAIMAN will enjoy this beautiful, dark, and disturbing story of discovery, love, and terror.

About Book

Page Count
31 Pages
Print Release Date
September 8 2021
Digital Release Date
September 8 2021
Age Rating
17+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Published by:
Image
See More See Less

Genre


Preview