The New World

The New World

The New World
4.4
(3 ratings)

Summary

The United States of America—after the Second Civil War. Two people meet and fall in love. One, a very orderly vegan hacker ready to make some mess. The other, a chaotic cop with a reality TV show that never stops. With the entire Republic of New California after them, they run. A ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet by ALEŠ KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE. Collects THE NEW WORLD #1-5

About Book

Page Count
168 Pages
Print Release Date
January 16 2019
Digital Release Date
January 16 2019
Age Rating
17+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Published by:
Image
See More See Less

Genre


Preview