The Rinse #3

The Rinse
Issue #3
4.7
(3 ratings)

Summary

Acclaimed crime novelist Gary Phillips (The Jook, Vertigo's Angeltown and Cowboys) returns to BOOM! with a new brand of crime! The 'rinse' is spiraling out of control for money launderer Jeff Sinclair - not only have his clients flown the coop, but he is also caught in the crosshairs of both IRS agent Della Dash and the menacing casino henchmen tracking down the stolen cash. Jeff only has three options left: get arrested, get killed... or pull off the biggest rinse of his life. A grounded, gritty look at the world of money laundering in the vein of Elmore Leonard, The Rinse is a modern crime classic in the making! Great for fans of Ed Brubaker and Sean Phillips' Criminal!

About Book

Page Count
24 Pages
Print Release Date
November 2 2011
Digital Release Date
December 7 2011
Age Rating
17+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview