The Surface Vol. 1

The Surface Vol. 1

The Surface
Vol. 1
3.7
(24 ratings)

Summary

A mind-bending SF action epic in the tradition of Philip K. Dick and INCAL now bound in a psychedelic collection -- ready to twist your strings!

About Book

Page Count
137 Pages
Print Release Date
November 4 2015
Digital Release Date
November 4 2015
Age Rating
17+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Published by:
Image
See More See Less

Genre


Preview