The Whispering Dark #4

The Whispering Dark
Issue #4
3.5
(17 ratings)

Summary

An Army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft's At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola's Apocalypse Now! Something has been unearthed by the war that rages around, and within, Hannah Vance. It was there all along, but now it is done with waiting.

About Book

Page Count
24 Pages
Print Release Date
February 13 2019
Digital Release Date
February 13 2019
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse

Credits

Genre


Preview