Truth: Red, White and Black (2003) #1

Truth: Red, White and Black (2003)
Issue #1
4.3
(12 ratings)

Summary

In the tradition of ORIGIN, Marvel reveals the shocking secret history of Captain America! In 1940 there was a man who had many of the same qualities as Steve Rogers - save for one, the color of his skin - and TRUTH is his story!

About Book

Page Count
21 Pages
Digital Release Date
January 30 2018
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by
Marvel

Credits

Published by:
Marvel
See More See Less

Genre


Preview