Tumult

Tumult
4.0
(2 ratings)

Summary

Adam Whistler topples himself into emotional free fall by impulsively ending his seemingly perfect relationship. He meets the bewitching and troubled Morgan at a party and is instantly ensnared in her life. When he learns that people close to her are being killed, he's determined to protect her. Or is it Adam who needs protection... from Morgan?
Tumult is a stylish contemporary psychological thriller in the tradition of Alfred Hitchcock and Patricia Highsmith.

About Book

Page Count
182 Pages
Print Release Date
June 12 2018
Digital Release Date
October 10 2018
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview