Uncanny X-Men Masterworks Vol. 7

Uncanny X-Men Masterworks
Vol. 7
(39 ratings)


Collects Uncanny X-Men #151-159, Avengers Annual #10, X-Men Annual #5.

Kitty's leaving the School For Gifted Youngsters. Her new academic destination? The Massachusetts Academy, run by none other than Emma Frost, the Hellfire Club's White Queen - setting up the inevitable showdown between the X-Men and Sebastian Shaw's minions, with a classic, no-holds-barred, Storm/Emma catfight in the clouds! Next, it's the immortal "Kitty's Fairy Tale," a storybook fantasy that introduced Kitty's loyal pet dragon, the lovable Lockheed! Then, the first half of the all-time great "Brood Saga," with four-issues of space operatics starring the Starjammers, the Shi'Ar, and those disgusting parasites from beyond the outer limits, the Brood! Then it's the return of Rogue and Mystique's Evil Mutants and the coming of Dracula himself! Throw in a team-up with the X-Men and Fantastic Four combining forces against the Badoon, and, just because we love ya, the first appearance of Rogue and her pivotal meeting with Ms. Marvel.

About Book

Page Count
297 Pages
Digital Release Date
February 19 2015
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by


Published by:
See More See Less