Usagi Yojimbo Vol. 11: Seasons

Usagi Yojimbo
Vol. 11: Seasons
(2 ratings)


Spring breezes stirring the memories of lost battles. Summer fields burning with fires of treachery. Chill autumn nights echoing with demonic screams. Winter snows stained red with the blood of honor. Follow Stan Sakai's Eisner award-winning Usagi Yojimbo through a cycle of short stories continuing the ronin rabbit's journeys through feudal Japan. Ten tales in all, an essential collection for all seasons!

About Book

Page Count
199 Pages
Print Release Date
March 30 1999
Digital Release Date
June 22 2015
Age Rating
9+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse