Valen the Outcast #1

Valen the Outcast
Issue #1
4.1
(69 ratings)

Summary

The King is dead - long live the Dead King! King Valen Brand was a just king and a great warrior until he was killed by a Necromancer in battle and resurrected as one of the walking dead. Now he's considered an abomination in his own realm, an outcast with only one purpose: to restore his lost soul! From the mind of fan-favorite creator Michael Alan Nelson (28 Days Later, Robert E. Howard's Hawks Of Outremer) comes Outcast, a visceral new ongoing series that blends 'epic fantasy' with 'sword-and-sorcery.' Perfect for fans of A Game of Thrones and Conan.

About Book

Page Count
29 Pages
Print Release Date
December 7 2011
Digital Release Date
January 11 2012
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview