Valen the Outcast Vol. 2

Valen the Outcast
Vol. 2
3.3
(4 ratings)

Summary

EVERY QUEST MUST END. Valen Brand used to be the beloved King of Oakhaven until the necromancer Korrus Null stole his soul. Now, with the help of his old friend Zjanna and their drunken guide Alexio Cordovan, Valen is on a mission to get it back. Written by fan-favorite creator Michael Alan Nelson (28 Days Later, Robert E. Howard's Hawks of Outremer) with art by rising star Matteo Scalera (Secret Avengers, Deadpool), Valen the Outcast is a blend of "epic fantasy" and "sword-and-sorcery" that is perfect for fans of A Game of Thrones and Conan the Barbarian.

About Book

Page Count
107 Pages
Print Release Date
December 11 2012
Digital Release Date
September 10 2014
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview