Veronica #207 (Veronica Presents Kevin Keller #1)

Veronica #207 (Veronica Presents Kevin Keller #1)
4.6
(34 ratings)

Summary

Kevin Keller returns to Riverdale in the pages of his own mini-series, from superstar writer/artist Dan Parent! Learn more about Kevin's background and story before he arrived in Riverdale and met the Archie gang, and pick up the comic that people are already buzzing about. Featuring one of the most popular new characters in Archie history, this series will be a must-have for fans of Archie Comics, Kevin, and great comics.

About Book

Page Count
26 Pages
Print Release Date
June 8 2011
Digital Release Date
June 15 2011
Age Rating
All Ages
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Published by:
Archie
See More See Less

Genre


Preview