Wandering Koala

Wandering Koala

Series
Wandering Koala

Summary

Wandering Koala is an all ages, weird horror monthly comic book series. Fans of Hellboy, Will Eisner's The Spirit, The Real Ghostbusters, EC Comics, Tarzan, Teen Wolf, Richie Rich, Felix the Cat, Dylan Dog, Paul Pope, Mister X, House of Mystery, Osamu Tezuka's Black Jack, and classic mystery and horror should love it!