Witchfinder Omnibus Vol. 1

Witchfinder Omnibus Vol. 1

Witchfinder Omnibus
Vol. 1
(21 ratings)


The collected adventures of England's greatest occult investigator! When the man called the Witchfinder becomes an agent of the Queen, he is led from the sparkling echelons of Victorian London to its dark underbelly, through the American West, and to explore the mysteries of Unland! Throughout his adventures, he'll face occult conspiracies, rampaging monsters, and London's most infamous secret society: the Heliopic Brotherhood of Ra! This first omnibus edition collects Sir Edward Grey: Witchfinder volumes 1–3, plus an extensive sketchbook section.

About Book

Page Count
436 Pages
Print Release Date
December 10 2019
Digital Release Date
December 11 2019
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse