Wolvenheart #1

Wolvenheart
Issue #1
4.2
(18 ratings)

Summary

Led by the legendary professor Van Helsing, Wolvenheart is an organization dedicated to monitoring anomalies in the space-time continuum. After the group is infiltrated and decimated by a cabal of history's most infamous villains, led by the most notorious serial killer of the 16th century, Elizabeth Bathory, Sterling Cross, the organization's most prolific monster slayer, winds up trapped in an alternate reality where his only choice is to fight his way through time and change the course of history! For fans of Doctor Who, Castlevania, Penny Dreadful, and League of Extraordinary Gentlemen.

About Book

Page Count
33 Pages
Print Release Date
October 30 2019
Digital Release Date
October 30 2019
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview