Zodiac Starforce #4

Zodiac Starforce
Issue #4
4.7
(57 ratings)

Summary

Evil mean girl Diana, powered by the malevolent goddess Cimmeria, is about to overrun the remaining members of the Zodiac Starforce. Can they put their differences aside and unite to free team leader Emma and save the day? It's gonna mean so much detention for them if they dont!

A brand-new series from Kevin Panetta (Bravest Warriors) and Paulina Ganucheau (TMNT: New Animated Adventures, Bravest Warriors) for fans of Sailor Moon, Buffy, and Lumberjanes!

Cover art by Babs Tarr (Batgirl).

"Your new favorite magical girl team."-ComicsAlliance

About Book

Page Count
22 Pages
Print Release Date
February 10 2016
Digital Release Date
February 10 2016
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by
Dark Horse

Credits

Genre


Preview